Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting

- 6:30 PM

Virtual Event


Join us to get the latest data on your investment, hear the stories of community change you made possible, and help us celebrate our award winners.

5:00 - 5:30 P.M. Networking via online chat & view preshow
5:30 - 6:30 P.M. Program


Missed the event?

Watch it Now


Questions? Contact Ciera Oritz at 414.263.8190 or


Thank you to our Event Sponsor:

2020 Award Winners

Angela Adams
Linda McFerrin African American Nonprofit Leadership Award

The Kryshak Family/Rebel Reform
Gwen T. Jackson
Community Service Award

Timothy W. Somers
John A. Puelicher Award

Click here to learn more about our winners!

© 2021 United Way of Greater Milwaukee & Waukesha County is a 501(C)(3) Nonprofit registered in the US under EIN: 39-0806190.