Philanthropic 5 Awards

United Way's Emerging Leaders honors five community leaders for their commitment to the our 4-county community.

Annual Meeting Awards

United Way awards the Billy & Ethel Heller, Gwen T. Jackson Community Service, and John A. Puelicher awards to outstanding people in our community.

Please wait while we gather your results.
© 2019 United Way of Greater Milwaukee & Waukesha County is a 501(C)(3) Nonprofit registered in the US under EIN: 39-0806190.