2019 P5 Awards

Philanthropic 5 Awards

- 8:00 PM

Venue Forty Two
1130 N 9th Street
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53233

Parking: Ample parking is available in The Brewery Structure on 9th & Juneau (1213 N. 9th Street). Street parking is also available. See map​​​​​​​. 


Join us as The Emerging Leaders recognize five community leaders in their 20s, 30s, and 40s and one outstanding youth leader that have made extraordinary commitments of leadership, volunteerism, mentoring, and philanthropy to Greater Milwaukee and Waukesha's nonprofit community. 


Register Now


$10/person. All proceeds benefit United Way's Community Fund.
Please register by Thursday, August 1st. 

5:30 - 6:00 p.m. Registration & Networking
6:00 - 7:00 p.m. Program
Celebration to follow. Heavy hors d'oeuvres & beverages provided.


Questions? Contact Jenna Pepitone at 414-269-1995 or jpepiton@UnitedWayGMWC.org. 


Thank you to our event sponsor: 

Thank you to our media sponsor:

Meet our 2019 winners! 

Philanthropic 5 Winners

Liz Caldwell
Northwestern Mutual

Jilly Gokalgandhi
Rockwell Automation

Mike Maschek
Sixteenth Street Community Health Centers

Jason Rae
Wisconsin LGBT Chamber of Commerce

Keith Stanley
Near West Side Partners, Inc.

Philanthropic Youth Winner

Erica Lofton
Girls in Action, Inc. Foundation

© 2020 United Way of Greater Milwaukee & Waukesha County is a 501(C)(3) Nonprofit registered in the US under EIN: 39-0806190.