Inspire by Example Volunteer Recognition Awards

Inspire by Example Volunteer Recognition Awards

Join us for the “Inspire by Example” Annual Recognition and Celebration on Thursday, April 16, 2015.

Country Springs Hotel
2810 Golf Rd
Pewaukee, WI 53072
11:30 - Registration
12:00 - Lunch & Awards Lunch

2015 Volunteer Award Winners

Volunteer of the Year
Don Pike

Youth Volunteer of the Year
Mackenzie Kubik

Volunteer Group of the Year (Business or Community)
Waukesha Police Reserve Unit

Bruce Gill Community Leader
James M. Lindenberg

United Way Volunteers of the Year

  • David Gilmartin
  • Jay Magulski
  • David Lubar
  • Stephen A. Roell

Born Learning Trail Blazer Award

  • Aurora Health Care
  • FedEx SmartPost
  • GE Capital
  • Oberlin Filter Company
  • ProHealth Care, Inc.
  • PowerSports Network
  • UPS - Wisconsin
  • Waukesha Family Practice Center
  • We Energies
© 2020 United Way of Greater Milwaukee & Waukesha County is a 501(C)(3) Nonprofit registered in the US under EIN: 39-0806190.