Philanthropic 5 Awards

Philanthropic 5 Awards

- 8:30 PM

The Ivy House
906 South Barclay Street
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53204


Join us as we celebrate the 2018 award winners:

  • August Ball, Cream City Conservation
  • Kelsey Brenn, St. Augustine Preparatory Academy
  • Kristine Havlik, Foley & Lardner LLP
  • Daniel Sweeney, Wells Fargo
  • Ranell Washington, Town Bank
  • Philanthropic Youth: Katie Eder, Kids Tales

Read more about the award winners.

5:30 – 6:00 p.m. Networking & Registration
6:00 – 7:30 p.m. Program
Reception to follow with hors d' oeuvres and beverages. 




Special Thanks to Our Sponsors

Program Sponsor:

Media Sponsor:

© 2019 United Way of Greater Milwaukee & Waukesha County is a 501(C)(3) Nonprofit registered in the US under EIN: 39-0806190.