Diversity Leadership Society

Diversity Leadership Society

The Diversity Leadership Society is a diverse group of individuals that are working to ensure every family in the counties of Milwaukee, Waukesha, Ozaukee, and Washington has the opportunity to flourish; no matter their diversity of thought, gender, age, ethnicity, and geography.

Member Criteria

  • Annual individual gift of $1,200 or more

Member Benefits

  • Recognition in the United Way Leadership Registry (optional)
  • Exclusive invitations to member events and volunteer opportunities
  • Additional educational and networking opportunities
Open All
 Diversity Leadership Society Council Co-chairs

Grady L. Crosby,  Johnson Controls

Tami Garrison, MillerCoors

Jasmine M. Johnson, Pfizer, Inc.

 Diversity Leadership Society Council Members

Darlene Austin, Quarles & Brady LLP

Yvonne Brodsky, GE Healthcare

Kareeda Chones-Aguam, Milwaukee Bucks

Deirdra Copeland, BMO Harris Bank

Erickajoy Daniels, Aurora Health Care

Shaleta Dunn, ManpowerGroup

Genyne L. Edwards, P3 Development Group LLC

Jerry Fulmer, WEC Energy Group

Greg Marshall, CI Design

Michele Matthai, Rockwell Automation

Heidi Moore, Froedtert

Judge Derek Mosley, City of Milwaukee

Kaaren Neuendorf, Northwestern Mutual

Kevin Newell, Royal Capital

Anthony Rainey, UAW

Nadia Rizk, Rockwell Automation & Casablanca

Christopher Rowland, ManpowerGroup

Omar Shaikh, SURG Restaurant Group

Get Involved

For questions or more information about joining Diversity Leadership Society, please contact Joel Peterson via email or at 414.263.8163.

© 2018 United Way of Greater Milwaukee & Waukesha County is a 501(C)(3) Nonprofit registered in the US under EIN: 39-0806190.